fbpx
Associates2019-03-27T21:21:09+00:00

Check the background of our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Las Vegas Office

Rodney R. Walthers, MS, LUTCF
Agency President
Ph: 702-360-8333
Email: walther1@nationwide.com
Tammi L. Soto, LUTCF
Agency Manager
Ph: 702-360-8333
Email: sotot2@nationwide.com
Kelli Bonanni
Assistant Manager
Ph: 702-360-8333
Email: bonannk@nationwide.com
Angela Patton
Customer Service Specialist
Ph: 702-360-8333
Email: pattona8@nationwide.com
Lance L. Bohne, AAMS, MDRT, RFC
Financial Specialist
Ph: 702-487-7136
Email: bohnel@nationwide.com
Thomas Patton
Associate Agent
Ph: 702-487-7137
Email: pattont4@nationwide.com

Bakersfield Office (93305)

Rocio Soriano
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-633-9900
Email: soriar1@nationwide.com
Melissa Chairez
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-633-9900
Email: chairm1@nationwide.com
Angela Diaz
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-633-9900
Email: diaza22@nationwide.com
Maria Garcia
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-633-9900
Email: garcm9@nationwide.com
Lucero “Lucy” Maldonado
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-633-9900
Email: maldo14@nationwide.com
Barbara Quiroz
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-633-9900
Email: quirob2@nationwide.com

Bakersfield Office (93309)

Rodger Barnes
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-369-8121
Email: barnesr6@nationwide.com
Maria Avalos
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-369-8124
Email: avalom1@nationwide.com

Bakersfield Office (93301)

Mary Helen Barro
Associate Agent
Ph: 661-369-8122
Email: barrom1@nationwide.com

Needles Office

Art Horn
Associate Agent
Ph: 760-820-4741
Email: horna4@nationwide.com

Victorville Office

Millie Hyder
Associate Agent
Ph: 760-780-1052
Email: hyderm1@nationwide.com